Our Location

186 Admiral Kalbfus Rd.
Newport, Rhode Island
USA

info@newportnautical.com
401-847-3933

Store hours:

Monday – Friday 0800 - 1700
Saturday 0800 - 1600
Closed Sunday

Christmas and New Year’s Holiday Hours:

Sun Dec 23 CLOSED
Mon Dec 24 CLOSED
Tue Dec 25 CLOSED

Wed Dec 26 Open 8am-5pm
Thu Dec 27 Open 8am-5pm
Fri Dec 28 Open 8am-5pm
Sat Dec 29 Open 8am-4pm

Sun Dec 30 CLOSED
Mon Dec 31 CLOSED
Tue Jan 1 CLOSED

Wed Jan 2 Open 8am-5pm